Skip to main content
Pulaski County Library District

Holiday Hours Page

Library Holiday Hours

This is where you can tell your patrons if library hours are different on holidays. Edit this page to include holidays your library is partially, or fully closed, and remove any dates that your library is still open.

2022
New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1: CLOSED

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17: CLOSED

President's Day
Monday, February 21: CLOSED

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30: CLOSED

Juneteenth
Saturday, June 19: CLOSED

Independence Day
Monday, July 4: CLOSED

Labor Day
Monday, September 5: CLOSED

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10: CLOSED

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11: CLOSED

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24-26: CLOSED

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24: Closing early at Noon

Christmas
Sunday, December 25:CLOSED

New Year's Eve
Saturday, December 31: Closing early at Noon

Search for Library Materials Button

Missouri Evergreen Catalog Button

Missouri Libraries 2 Go Button

EBSCO eBooks Button

Resource Spotlight

Financial Literacy Button
The Rosen Financial Literacy database makes economics and personal finance easy to understand and highly engaging. Articles explore macro-, micro-, and global economics as well as personal and household finance.

Newest Resources!

VetNow Button

Book Connections Button

Teen Health and Wellness Button

Upcoming Events
After School Reading Club - Crocker Library Jun 17, 2024 03:15 PM (US/Central) — Crocker Library
Advanced German Class - Waynesville Library Jun 17, 2024 04:30 PM (US/Central) — Waynesville Library
Story Time - Waynesville Library Jun 18, 2024 09:30 AM (US/Central) — Waynesville Library
Lego Club - Crocker Library Jun 18, 2024 03:15 PM (US/Central) — Crocker Library
Family Movie Night - Waynesville Library Jun 18, 2024 04:45 PM (US/Central) — Waynesville Library